关于西班牙葡萄酒价格

为什么西班牙葡萄酒的价格上涨?

由于干旱和西班牙的葡萄酒产区遭受霜冻葡萄酒的价格有所上涨,特别是大宗的葡萄酒,在卡斯蒂利亚拉曼恰约60%,这些数据预计低价葡萄酒遭受的最大提价。

这次提价也达到其中葡萄公斤的价格也遭遇了增长,能够支付几乎双倍的起源面额上年葡萄同公斤。

在DO的情况下,在葡萄的价格上涨不会对这种类型的瓶装葡萄酒价格上涨太大的影响,虽然在葡萄公斤的增加会不会对最终价格的影响很大酒,这导致了许多酒厂的决心,以减少生产新酒和赌储备葡萄酒和大量储备等待更好的价格酒厂。

这减少了收获的整个欧洲已经发生,这给了西班牙一个机会,以保持销售的葡萄酒在世界上的领导权,因为它的价格/质量比是最具竞争力的。

据估计,产量在2016年的10%和20%之间的下降,由44分亿升至35亿升,2017年,大多数被指控的这种下降是在斗罗河区。至45%较低的生产,它们也接近50%DO,如里奥哈和鲁埃达。

在欧洲其他国家,正如我们已经指出的,产量也有所下降,尤其是在这两个国家以最大的酿酒传统,如法国和意大利,在意大利已经下降了23%,并在法国,估计下降将是19%。

其结果是,西班牙在最近几年为23亿升,其中近25%出口到法国出口的平均水平。此酒在法国装瓶或西班牙葡萄酒混合。

BglobalB。

About Spanish wine price

Why has the price of Spanish wine increased?

Due to the drought and frost suffered in the wine regions of Spain the prices of wines have risen, especially for bulk wines, in Castilla La Mancha approximately 60%, with these data it is expected that the low-cost wines suffer the biggest price increase.

This price increase also reaches the Denominations of Origin where the prices of the kilo of grape have also suffered an increase, being able to pay almost the double that the previous year for the same kilo of grape.

In the case of the DO, the increase in the price of the grape will not have much impact on a price increase for this type of bottled wine, although the increases in the kg of grape can’t have a great impact on the final price of wine, this has led to the determination of many wineries to reduce the production of young wine and bet on reserve wines and large reserves waiting for better prices for wineries.

This decrease in the harvest has occurred throughout Europe, this gives Spain an opportunity to maintain the leadership of the sale of wine in the world, since its price / quality ratio is the most competitive.

It is estimated that production has dropped between 10% and 20%, from 44 million hectoliters in 2016 to 35 million hectoliters in 2017, where most has been accused of that decline is in the Ribera del Duero area. to lower production by 45%, they are also close to 50% DO, such as Rioja and Rueda.

In the rest of Europe, as we have already indicated, production has also declined, especially in the two countries with the greatest winemaking tradition such as France and Italy, in Italy it has dropped by 23% and in France it is estimated that the decline would be 19 %.

As a result, Spain has exported an average in recent years of 23 million hectoliters, of which almost 25% were exported to France. This wine is bottled in France or mixed with Spanish wine.

BglobalB.